Your Unique Blueprint

Archetypes assist us in looking at our lives from a much larger, more mythic and spiritually expansive perspective than our ordinary day-to-day view of reality.

Planetary archetypes are associated with each aspect of our Being:

  • Saturn – Body
  • Venus – Senses
  • Mars – Will
  • Moon – Heart
  • Mercury – Intellect
  • Jupiter – Mind
  • Sun – Ego – Self
  • Rahu/Ketu – Rebel

Astrologically, each of these energies form a configuration that is a composite of where we are right now in our lives. Some things about ourselves we can change easily, some things we can change with focused attention, and some things we simply cannot change. Ask yourself what each of these are for you.

The primary energies that are in play for you at any given moment are given by a composite of these three things:

  • The time of your birth – your astrological birth chart reveals the configuration of the energies at the moment you were born.
  • This time in your life – what Maha-dasa (great cycle) and subcycles you are in during this period of your life indicates which of these energies is most fully expressed now.
  • Today’s energy configuration – also known as the Transits. The Transits are the energy configuration in the cosmos right now, where all of the planets are in the zodiac and in relation to one another.

All three of these influence the experience we are having right now.

What can we do?

By becoming aware of each of these energies within us and how they express themselves we can raise them to their highest vibration and bring balance and harmony to all aspects of our lives.

To learn more about the unique energies that make up the totality of You, schedule a Spiritual Blueprint reading by emailing me at

Spiritual Blueprint readings with Orion are now available through the end of January for half price. Schedule yours today.

Your Spiritual Blueprint reading includes guidance in 7 Fields of Living:

  • Spiritual Nature
  • Wealth
  • Dharma
  • Career
  • Relating Style
  • Creative Play
  • Mental Health

To learn more click here.

To order a copy of Orion’s new book “Doorways to Awakening”, click here.